Contact Information

Main Office
828 Eastern Parkway,
Brooklyn, NY 11213
718-735-0220
info@theGreatParade.com

Chabad Hebrew Schools and Chabad Houses
Chabad@theGreatParade.com

Day Schools
Reservations@theGreatParade.com

Hebrew Schools & Synagogues
Reservations@theGreatParade.com

Anash Schools
Anash@theGreatParade.com

Friendship Circle
Reservations@theGreatParade.com

VIP Seating
Reservations@theGreatParade.com

Anash Communities, Individuals, VIPs
Reservations@theGreatParade.com

In-Store Sales
Tickets@theGreatParade.com

Floats
Floats@theGreatParade.com

Marching Bands
Marchingbands@theGreatParade.com

Shipping
Shipping@theGreatParade.com

Upshernish Float
Upshernish@theGreatParade.com

Photos

pictures pictures pictures pictures pictures